Distributors

If you are interested in becoming a distributor, please contact:

KNIGHT, LLC. • A Unit of IDEX
15340 Barranca Parkway
Irvine, CA 92618 USA

Toll Free: (800) 854-3764
Tel: (949) 595-4800
Fax: (949) 595-4801

cs.knight@idexcorp.com

Northern California and Nevada

Keckler Medical Company

Bill Summers
Tel: +1 (209) 847-4100
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 523-1010

Email: bill@kecklermedical.com

Southern California

Performance Medical Solutions

Gus Yohner
Tel: +1 (760) 613-0304

Email: gus@performancemedicalsolutions.org

Illinois

Quantimed

Nic Hansen
(312) 543-1268
nic.hansen@quantimed.us

Indiana, Ohio and Kentucky

Stevens and Moon

Nick Moon:
(877) 844-3348

E-mail: nickmoon@stevensmoon.com

Corporate Office:

2560 Swan Road
Dansville, MI 48819

Nebraska, Iowa and S Dakota

Rhino Group

Mason Gatz
(319) 621-8377
mason@rhinorx.com

Maryland, Washing DC and Virgina

Destiny Medical

Larry Matz
(310) 980-2638
larry@destinysurgical.com

Maine and New Hampshire

Reos Medical

Dave Gil
(508) 309-8338
davegill@reosmedical.com

Rhode Island, Connecticut and Massachusetts

Ryan Medical

Mike Ryan
(401) 846-1335
mryan@ryanmedicalequipment.com

Washington

Co-Medical

John Nelson
(858) 731-6772
john@comedical.com

Please reload

Knight LLC

15340 Barranca Parkway,

Irvine, CA 92618

Tel: 949-595-4800
Fax: 949-595-4801